logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Ιωαννίνων και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών με εμπειρία,γνώσεις και αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Έχω εμπειρία στην δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας, εφόσον έχω εργαστεί σε περιβάλλον εκπαίδευσης, που υλοποίησα εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα, δημιούργησα νέα και παρήγαγα εκπαιδευτικό υλικό. Πιο συγκεκριμένα έχω πραγματοποιήσει πρακτική άσκηση ως δασκάλα σε δημοτικά σχολεία των Ιωαννίνων, ακόμη έχω εργαστεί ως ομαδάρχισσα στην κατασκήνωση Σκούρας Sports Camp, ενώ έχω πραγματοποιήσει και πρακτική άσκηση στην Ζωσιμαία Δημόσια Κεντρική Ιστορική Βιβλιοθήκη Ιωαννίνων, όπου πραγματοποίησα εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πτυχιούχος Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki