logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος φιλόλογος του ΕΚΠΑ και εχω κάνει μεταπτυχιακό στην ειδική αγωγή και εκπαίδευση. Εδώ και κάποια χρόνια ασχολούμαι με τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα μαθητών δημοτικού- γυμνασίου και Λυκείου. Έχω εμπειρία και με παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Έχω κάνει δύο χρόνια Παράλληλη στήριξη σε μαθητές με ΔΕΠ-Υ και αυτισμό.Κατά τη διάρκεια της φοιτητικής μου ζωής ασχολήθηκα και με τη παραλαβή και φύλαξη μαθητών στο χώρο τους. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, μικρά και μεγάλα, γι'αυτό και ψάχνω εργασία σε τέτοιου ειδους απασχόληση..

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσίας

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Εκπαίδευση
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Tavros