logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ την δουλειά μου. Θεωρώ πως η προσχολική ηλικία είναι σημαντική για τη διαμόρφωση της προσωπικότητας του κάθε παιδιού και βασικό στοιχείο για την ισορροπημένη ανάπτυξή του σε όλους τους τομείς. Βασικός μου στόχος είναι να τα ενθαρρύνω στο να παίρνουν πρωτοβουλίες, να αναλαμβάνουν ευθύνες που συμβαδίζουν με την ηλικία τους και να περνούν ευχάριστα και δημιουργικά τον χρόνο τους. Θα είναι χαρά μου να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus