Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kaisariani

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Έλενα Ψ. και είμαι εκπαιδευτικός της Πρωτοβάθμιας Εκπαίδευσης και αυτό το έτος ολοκληρώνω το Μεταπτυχιακό Πρόγραμμα Σπουδών του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου: Λαογραφία και Πολιτισμός. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάριο Εξειδίκευσης στην Ειδική Αγωγή, ενώ γνωρίζω και τη γραφή Braille. Παράλληλα φροντίζω να επιμορφώνομαι διαρκώς μέσω σεμιναρίων, ημερίδων και εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων. Η δουλειά μου είναι αυτό που με γεμίζει καθώς αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θεωρώ καθήκον μου να τα βοηθάω να αναπτυχθούν τόσο γνωστικά όσο και ως προσωπικότητες. Η αγάπη μου για τη διδασκαλία με οδήγησε να πάρω επάρκεια διδασκαλίας στην Αγγλική γλώσσα και έτσι μπορώ να προσφέρω στην οικογένεια που συνεργάζομαι, πέραν της μελέτης των μαθημάτων για το σχολείο, και μαθήματα Αγγλικών.Τα ωράριά μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 16:00-17:00 και μετά (αναλόγως την περιοχή) και τα Σάββατα από τις 12:00-18:00.Το πρόγραμμά μου είναι ευέλικτο και προσαρμόζεται στις ανάγκες κάθε οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi