logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εκπαίδευση - Επιμόρφωση

2009-2013: Πτυχίο Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος
Νηπιαγωγών, Α.Ε.Ι. Ιωαννίνων

2007: Πτυχίο Αγγλικής Γλώσσας
Proficiency Michigan
• Βασικές γνώσεις Γερμανικής γλώσσας

2015: Πτυχίο πληροφορικής Aristotle Certification Taining & Assessment (ACTA)





Επαγγελματική Εμπειρία
11/03/2013 – 12/04/2013: Πρακτική άσκηση στο 23ο
Νηπιαγωγείο Δροσιάς Ιωαννίνων
(Δασικό Πρόγραμμα)

05/2012: Πρακτική άσκηση στο 21ο
Νηπιαγωγείο Ιωαννίνων
(Πρόγραμμα Φυσικών Επιστημών)
2011: Πωλήτρια στο κατάστημα ρούχων
Orbit, Ιωάννινα

2010-2012: Πωλήτρια στην εταιρία promotion
Staggos agency(Θεσσαλονίκη)
Cyrcle (Ιωάννινα)

2009-2012: Service-Barista: Villa cinema
Ζωσιμαία café bar

2013: Εξωτερικός συνεργάτης του τμήματος κλινικής νευροφυσιολογίας του ψυχιατρικού νοσοκομείου Θεσσαλονίκης με θέμα την επιλυψία

2013: Δημιουργική απασχόλιση παιδιών σε παιδότοπο

2013-2014: Service στην εταιρία mikel coffee company
2014-έως σήμερα: Service-Barista στην εταιρία flocafe espresso room


Σεμινάρια

23/05/2013-24/05/2013: Εισηγήτρια στο 1ο Διεθνές Συμπόσιο
Προσχολικής Παιδαγωγικής με τίτλο
\

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    Απόφοιτος παιδαγωγικού τμήματος νηπιαγωγών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, camp, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa