logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Psychologist



Residence: Halandri

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ψυχολόγος MSC και έχω ασχοληθεί με παρουσιάσεις και σεμινάρια γονέων, ψυχοπαιδαγωγική παρέμβαση και ομάδες γονέων στην Ελλάδα όσο και στο εξωτερικό. Οι σπουδές μου στο εξωτερικό (Γαλλία), και η συνεχής εκπαίδευση (Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες και Ψυχομετρική Αξιολόγηση) στην Ελλάδα, όσο και η επταετή μου εργασία στην Αμερική σε αναγνωρισμένα σχολεία, με κατέστησε πιο ικανή και δημιουργική στο χώρο παιδιού και οικογένειας.
Σας Ευχαριστώ,
Αντιγόνη Α.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/08/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Aix– Marseille I, Γαλλια

    Degree title:

    Psychologie du Developement

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko