Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεία σας ,ονομάζομαι Γεωργία Κ. και είμαι 20 χρονών. Σπουδάζω στο ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ τμήμα ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ και βρίσκομαι στο 3ο έτος. Είμαι επίσης εθελόντρια στο ΣΩΜΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟΥ ΟΔΗΓΙΜΟΥ (Μ.Κ.Ο) εδώ και 14 χρόνια, το οποίο απασχολεί παιδιά ηλικίας 4-17 ετών. Έχω εμπειρία στην φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών εδώ και τρία χρόνια μέσω της σχολής μου αλλά και από την φύλαξη παιδιών σε σπίτια. Η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που αγαπώ πολύ και προσπαθώ να βρίσκω συνέχεια καινούριες ιδέες για την ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki