logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προέρχομαι από πολύτεκνη οικογένεια και αυτός είναι και ένας λόγος που διάλεξα το συγκεκριμένο επάγγελμα.Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και ηδη απο τις σπουδες μου εχω αφιερωθει σαυτα.Φροντιζω παιδια για πανω απο 10 χρονια.Εχω αναλαβει βρεφος 6 μηνων και παιδια διαφορων ηλικιων απο 1,5 εως 8 ετων,διδυμα αλλα και τριδυμα.Με τους γονεις που συνεργαστηκα υπηρχε κλιμα αμοιβαιας εμπιστοσυνης και ικανοποιησης στο προσωπο μου και αυτο φαινεται και απο τα χρονια που εργαζομουν σαυτους.Οι περισσοτερες οικογενειες μου εμπιστευτηκαν το μεγαλωμα και την ανατροφη των παιδιων τους για πολλα χρονια.Εχω ασχοληθει απο τη φυλαξη ,τη δημιουργικη απασχοληση,την προσωπικη φροντιδα,τη διασκεδαση τους μεχρι και την προετοιμασια τους για το δημοτικο ωστε ναναι προετοιμασμενα στα πρωτα τους βηματα εκει.Δυναμαι να προσκομμισω συστάσεις επειτα απο τηλεφωνικη επικοινωνια με γονεις στους οποιους εργαζομουν.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)