logo

Preschool teacher



Thessaloniki (Centre)

23 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών του Αριστοτέλειου Πανεπιστημίου.Έχω πραγματοποιήσει εδώ και 3 χρόνια πρακτική άσκηση σε νηπιαγωγεία της Θεσσαλονικής και έχω έρθει και σε επαφή με παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες.Έχω εργαστεί επίσης και ως babysitter για ένα 3μηνο.Έχω πολύ όρεξη και υπομονή να εργαστώ σε ότι αφορά τη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών καθώς και βοήθεια με σχολικές υποχρεώσεις μεγαλύτερων παιδιών του δημοτικού.Έχω εργαστεί επίσης και με παιδιά ειδικής αγωγής και ειδικότερα παιδιά που αντιμετωπίζουν μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/05/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)
  • German (Average)

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting kids by his own car,
Areas I am available:

    I offer my services to:

    Children
    tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
    tick Premature (No experience experience)
    tick 1-2 years old (less than 6 months experience)
    tick Newborns (No experience experience)
    tick 3-5 years old (3 years experience)
    tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
    tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
    tick Special Needs (less than 6 months experience)
    tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






    Special Needs
    tick (Fluent )
    Down Syndrome
    Diabetes
    tick Autism (Fluent )
    Asthma
    Epilepsy
    ΟCD
    Sleep Disorder
    Disability
    Last Login:

    19/05/2017

    Member Since:01/09/2015 Accept Rate:100%
    0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.