Last Login:

06/07/2016

Member Since:01/09/2015 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Tutor



Sikies

28 years old 7 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σε όλους τους γονείς. Η ιδιότητα μου είναι δασκάλα και δουλεύω ως αναπληρώτρια από το 2010. Ωστόσο έχω εμπειρία τόσο στη μελέτη όσο και στη φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας 5-12 ετών. Θα με ενδιέφερε πολύ να βοηθήσω στη μελέτη όσο και στη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. Έχω τη διάθεση και την όρεξη να εργαστώ με παιδιά και να βοηθήσω σε όποιο τομέα χρειάζεται.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2015

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College Α.Π.Θ
  • Diplomas
    ECDL (Cambridge, 2009)
    Ρώσικα για τον Τουρισμό (ΕΣΠΑ, 2015)
  • Seminars
    Διατροφή και συνήθειες των μαθητών (ΕΥΖΗΝ, 2015)
    Δυσλεξια, μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και διάσπαση προσοχής (ΠΑΥΛΙΔΗΣ, 2009)
    Αγωγή στοματικής υγείας (Πρωτοβάθμια Εύβοιας, 2011)
    Άχρηστα υλικά..'η δημιουργικές κατασκευές με φαντασία; (Πρωτοβάθμια Εύβοιας, 2011)
    Το παιχνίδι της ανακύκλωσης (Πρωτοβάθμια Εύβοιας, 2011)
    Λογοτεχνία και αφήγηση (Πρωτοβάθμια Εύβοιας, 2013)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)
  • Italian (Very good)

Services:

Tutoring






Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
Down Syndrome
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
Autism
tick Asthma (Fluent )
Epilepsy
ΟCD
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability