logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!!!!! Λέγομαι Χατζή Βασιλική και είμαι Λογοθεραπεύτρια. Είμαι άτομο συνεπής, ευχάριστη και πολύ δεκτική στα παιδιά. Είμαι πρόθυμη να βοηθάω στις σχολικές εργασίες αλλά και στην ευχάριστη δημιουργική απασχόληση στον ελεύθερο τους χρόνο. Επίσης να βοηθήσω και εσάς τους γονείς σε κάποιες δουλίτσες στο σπίτι....Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!! :)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)