logo

Educator



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι η Αναστασία και είμαι μουσικοπαιδαγωγός. Έχω τελειώσει το Ιόνιο Πανεπιστήμιο στην Κέρκυρα και συγκεκριμένα το τμήμά των Μουσικοπαιδαγωγικών και της Μουσικής Ψυχολογίας. Έχω πολύ καλή εμπειρία με τα παιδιά, τόσο απο τα μαθήματα που παρακολούθησα στο Πανεπιστήμιο, όσο και απο την Πρακτική μου άσκηση, που έκανα στο Π. Κ. Βαφοπούλειο, στο τμήμα της παιδικής βιβλιοθήκης, διοργανώντας μουσικοπαιδαγωγικά προγράμματα για παιδιά. Έχω επίσης εμπειρία με παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες, καθώς κάναμε πρακτική με το τμήμα της Μουσικοθεραπείας σε Ειδικό Σχολείο. Έχω εργαστεί και ως μουσκοπαιδαγωγος σε νηπιαγωγείο. Μένω μόνιμα στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά. Είμαι ευχάριστη, δημιουργική και γεμάτη όρεξη για δουλειά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Flute

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ionian University

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia