Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Ο., είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Παιδαγωγικής Εκπαίδευσης του ΑΠΘ με βαθμό πτυχίου 9,37, αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και με ενδιαφέρει η ενασχόληση μαζί τους. Τον τελευταίο χρόνο εργάζομαι ως εμψυχώτρια εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων στην Αμερικανική Γεωργική Σχολή και το καλοκαίρι ως ομαδάρχισσα στο κατασκηνωτικό πρόγραμμα της Σχολής: "Καλοκαίρι στο Αγρόκτημα". Επιπλέον, έχω εργαστεί ως εθελόντρια με παιδί με νοητική καθυστέρηση, ως παιδαγωγός σε φιλαναγνωστικές δράσεις των Δημοτικών Βιβλιοθηκών της Θεσσαλονίκης, καθώς και στο βρεφοκομείο Άγιος Στυλιανός. Στα ενδιαφέροντά μου συμπεριλαμβάνονται η δημιουργική γραφή, η ραπτική, η κηπουρική, η μαγειρική, το διάβασμα καθώς και η παρακολούθηση ταινιών και θεατρικών παραστάσεων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia