Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα των Παιδαγωγικών ιδιωτικής σχολής. Η ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά προκύπτει από την πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό (ηλικίες 3-4) και από την επίβλεψη παιδιών σε χώρο με παιχνίδια (μίνι γκολφ).

Τα ερεθίσματα που θεωρώ οτι πρέπει να λαμβάνουν τα παιδιά συμπεριλαμβάνουν την μουσική, την λογοτεχνία και την ζωγραφική.
Είναι σημαντικό να υπάρχουν διαφορετικά ακούσματα, διαφορετικά καλλιτεχνικά ερεθίσματα, χωρίς πίεση, εφόσον σε μικρότερες ηλικίες ο άπλετος χρόνος που έχουν πρέπει να επικεντρώνεται στο πνεύματικο κόσμο του παιδιού και να μην είναι μονομερής.
Επι προσωπικού ασχολούμαι με την λογοτεχνία, την ζωγραφική και τις κατασκευές ως χόμπυ και έχω πολύ όρεξη να μεταδώσω τον ενθουσιασμό μου και στα παιδιά, που έτσι κι αλλιώς έχουν ηδη ζωγραφίζοντας κάθε σπιθαμή του σπιτιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/08/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Exarcheia, Kallithea, Koridallos