logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καθηγήτρια Γαλλικών πτυχιούχος Πανεπιστημίου Γαλλίας (D.E.U.G ( diplôme d'études universitaires générales) / LICENCE / Sciences Humaines et sociales/ με άδεια διδασκαλίας, παραδίδει ιδιαίτερα ταχύρυθμα μαθήματα για τα διπλώματα DELF-DALF – SORBONNE με μεθοδικότητα και οργάνωση . Προφορική και γραπτή παράδοση μαθημάτων αποκλειστικά στην γαλλική γλώσσα με μεταδοτικότητα. Αξιολόγηση μαθητών χρησιμοποιώντας όλα τα περασμένα διαγωνίσματα από το I.F.A ( Γαλλικό Ινστιτούτο Αθηνών ). Δωρεάν η χορήγηση φωτοτυπιών . Εγγυημένη επιτυχία κ' τέλεια προετοιμασία σε σε κάθε εξεταστική περίοδο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image French
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko