logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Επιστημών προσχολικής αγωγής και εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια έχω παρακολουθήσει αρκετά σεμινάρια και ημερίδες καθώς θέλω να βελτιώνομαι επαγγελματικά και να αποκτώ περισσότερες γνώσεις, τις οποίες μπορώ να εφαρμόσω στη πράξη. Έχω εμπειρία από την αλληλεπίδραση με τα παιδιά στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου άσκησης στο πανεπιστήμιο(κλασσικά τμήματα νηπιαγωγείου, τμήματα ένταξης νηπιαγωγείου, τμήματα ένταξης δημοτικού, ειδικά σχολεία) όσο και απο επαγγελματικής άποψης σε γνωστή ξενοδοχειακή μονάδα στη Χαλκιδική, στο παιδικό τμήμα.
Η εμπειρία μου, μέχρι στιγμής μου έχει αποδείξει πως όλα τα παιδιά έχουν δυνατότητες κάθε είδους, οι οποίες πρέπει να αξιοποιηθούν με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο.
Συστατικές επιστολές διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Russian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)