logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σοφία και ειδικότητα μου είναι η προσχολικη ειδική αγωγή.Μπορω να συνεργαστώ όμως με όλα τα παιδιά ανεξάρτητα της ειδικότητας.Σε συνεργασια με τους γονείς θα μπορέσουμε να φτιάξουμε προγράμματα για απασχόληση,εκμάθηση και ότι άλλο κριθεί αναγκαίο και οφείλει το παιδί.Δεν έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στο χώρο όμως μπορώ να προσφέρω όλα όσα μπορεί να χρειάζεται ένα παιδί για να κάνουμε την ημέρα μας πιο ολοκληρωμένη και πιο δημιουργική.Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστουμε :)

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Aspropirgos, Gerakas, Elefsina, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Markopoulo, Marousi, Megara, Metamorfosi, Paiania, Pallini, Haidari, Nea Peramos, Attiki (district)