Residence: Zografou

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλολογίας της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και συνεχίζω τις σπουδές μου στο τμήμα Ψυχολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών μέσω κατατακτηρίων εξετάσεων.Έχω ολοκληρώσει ένα πρόγραμμα ετήσιας εξειδίκευσης σχετικά με την ειδική αγωγή,τη λογοθεραπεία και τη συμβουλευτική.Κάνω την πρακτική μου στο πλαίσιο των σπουδών μου στον Σύνδεσμο Θεραπευτικής Ιππασίας Ελλάδας.Διακρίνομαι από συνέπεια,πρόγραμμα και ιδιαίτερη ευαισθησία στην παιδική ψυχολογία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή-Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Gerakas, Zografou, Kaisariani, Melissia, Pagkrati, Holargos