logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Dafni

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια αναλαμβάνω με αγάπη και ευαισθησία τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας, μέσω δραστηριοτήτων που προάγουν την Ελληνική αλλά και την Αγγλική Γλώσσα. Επίσης εργάζομαι ως καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών διδάσκοντας στα εκπαιδευτήρια ΜΜschools από το 2010. Έχοντας εμπειρία στην διαπολιτισμική εκπαίδευση τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια δίδασκα και την Ελληνική ως ξένη Γλώσσα.

Έχω εργαστεί επί 5 έτη σε οικογένειες. Στην πρώτη οικογένεια πρόσεχα ένα βρέφος από 9 μηνών και 13 μηνών έως ότου ξεκίνησαν το σχολείο. Στην δεύτερη οικογένεια πρόσεχα επίσης δύο παιδιά από 3 μηνών έως ότου πήγαν σχολείο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, Πάτρα (Ελλάδα)

    Degree title:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, Αθήνα (Ελλάδα)

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Glyfada, Dafni