logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Analipsi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος Νηπιαγωγών ΑΠΘ & επέλεξα συνειδητά να γίνω εκπαιδευτικός, καθώς πιστεύω οτι η εκπαίδευση είναι αγάπη & δώρο τόσο για τον μαθητή όσο και για τον δάσκαλο.
Σε προσωπικό επίπεδο αντιμετωπίζω με απόλυτη υπευθυνότητα την επαφή μου με τα παιδιά και την εμπιστοσύνη που μου δείχνουν οι γονείς με το να μου αναθέτουν να περνώ χρόνο μαζί τους. Ο σεβασμός μεταξύ των εμπλεκόμενων προσώπων (παιδί-γονέας- εκπαιδευτικός) είναι ο θεμέλιος λίθος μιας ισορροπημένης και ουσιαστικής σχέσης μεταξύ τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Toumpa, Panorama, Crete, Thessaloniki (Centre), Cyclades, Ionian Islands