logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κοτρώνη Δήμητρα, είμαι 24 ετών και έχω αρκετή εμπειρία με την προετοιμασία των παιδιών του δημοτικού , καθώς παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα εδώ και 5 χρόνια, τόσο κατά την διάρκεια φοίτησης μου στο πανεπιστήμιο όσο και μετά την αποφοίτησή μου.Είμαι συνεργατική και φιλική με τα παιδιά, καθώς παρά τον όγκο του υλικού που διαθέτω για να τους προετοιμάσω, φροντίζω να συνεργάζομαι με το παιδί και να μην το επιβαρύνω.Το ωράριο μου είναι ευέλικτο και θα μπορούσα και σε άλλες περιοχές της Αθήνας να μεταβώ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Ε.Κ.Π.Α
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara