logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Drama

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος προσχολικής αγωγής Θεσσαλονίκης.Αγαπω τα παιδιά, υπάρχει καλη επικοινωνία μεταξύ μας. Είμαι ευχάριστο άτομο. Είμαι υπομονετική και δείχνω σεβασμό στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού. Η φύλαξη του παιδιού θα συμπεριλαμβάνει φυσικά και την δημιουργικη του αποσχόληση με διάφορες δραστηριότητες που θα του αναπτύξουν όλους τους τομείς του. Είμαι υπεύθυνο άτομο και βασικό μέλημα μου είναι η καθαριότητα και η διατροφη του παιδιού και μετέπειτα η ψυχαγωγία του και η ευχάριστη αποσχόληση του..Οι χρεώσεις για την εργασία γίνονται μετέπειτα από τηλεφωνική επικοικώνια..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/08/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Drama