logo
Profile with recommendations

Housekeeper



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 34 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά είναι καθαρά εμπειρική. Βοηθώ την μικρή μου ανιψιά (που τώρα είναι 9 χρόνων), ένα παιδί με το οποίο έχω πολύ στενή επαφή και μπορώ να γνωρίζω πως είναι στην καθημερινότητα του. Τρέφω αγάπη για τα παιδιά, καθώς το να βιώνεις από τόσο κοντά το μεγάλωμα ενός αγαπημένου σου προσώπου, σου δημιουργεί την ανάλογη ευαισθησία και την εμπειρία πως, το μεγάλωμα ενός παιδιού είναι εξαιρετικά κουραστικό πολλές φορές, όμως είναι υπέροχα δημιουργικό να συμβάλλεις στο μεγάλωμα του και να ανακαλύπτεις μαζί με αυτό κι εσύ (ξανά) τον κόσμο τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Exarcheia, Kallithea, Lykavitos, Piraeus, Salamina