logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ilisia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στον κλάδο Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας & Έκφρασης.Εχω κάνει πρακτική σε παιδικό-βρεφικό σταθμό στο Ιδιωτικό εκπαιδευτήριο που φοιτούσα.Έχω εμπειρία απο παιδιά και προσχολικής,νηπιακής και μεγαλύτερης ηλικιάς καθώς έχω δουλέψει με διάφορα παιδιά σε σπίτια.Στόχος μου είναι όταν \'\'εργάζομαι\'\' με παιδια να τα βοηθάω να ανακαλύπτουν τον εαυτό τους.Μέσα απο διάφορα παιχνίδια και δραστηριότητες να κοινωνικοποιούνται.Δεν είναι ακριβώς εργασία η δουλεία μου αλλα λειτούργημα προσπαθώ να προσφέρω οσα περισσοτερα μπορώ και στους γονείς και στο παιδί.Μπορώ να προετοιμάζω και να βοηθάω παιδιά στα μαθήματα του σχολείου.Αν εμείς συμπεριφερόμαστε σωστά, γιατί να μην το κάνουν και τα παιδιά μας. Άλλωστε το καλύτερο «πρότυπο » για όσα τους λέμε είμαστε εμείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ekali, Zografou, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko