Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναλαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και φύλαξη παιδιών. Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Μαθηματικών με κατεύθυνση Στατιστικής, Θεωρίας Πιθανοτήτων και Επιχειρησιακής Έρευνας και έχω κάνει Μεταπταχιακές Σπουδές στην Ειδική Εκπαίδευση. Γνωρίζω τρεις ξένες γλώσσες και έχω εργαστεί ως ωρομίσθια Μαθηματικός σε σχολείο. Έχω πολυετή πείρα σε ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να τους μεταλαμπαδεύω τις γνώσεις μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/07/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Dafni, Ekali, Zografou, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Attiki (district)