Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Lamprini

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας ονομάζομαι Χριστίνα και έχω αποφοιτήσει από το Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στη Προσχολική Ηλικία. Έχω συνολική εμπειρία με παιδιά εδώ και 6 χρόνια. Έχω δουλέψει σε οικογένειες και οι ηλικίες που είχα αναλάβει ήτανε από 5 μηνών έως 8,5 ετών. Ακόμη έχω κάνει και τη πρακτική μου άσκηση σε νηπιαγωγείο, έχοντας ασχοληθεί με δημιουργική απασχόληση (χειροτεχνίες, κουκλοθέατρο, παραμύθια και μουσικοκινητική). Θα είμαι διαθέσιμη τις καθημερινές από τις 8 το πρωί έως τις 7 το απόγευμα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia