logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών, και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο εξ αποστάσεως πρόγραμμα Ειδικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου της Λευκωσίας, στο οποίο ολοκληρώνω τις σπουδές μου στο τέλος του 2016. Στα πλαίσια της φοίτησης μου έκανα Πρακτική στο Πειραματικό δημοτικό σχολείο Πατρών και στο 21ο Δημοτικό Πατρών (2013-2014). Έχω δουλέψει, επίσης, ως στέλεχος-Παιδαγωγός χειροτεχνίας στην κατασκήνωση της Τραπέζης της Ελλάδος (2015). Ακόμη, έχω εργαστεί στο ΚΔΑΠ (Κέντρο Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης για Παιδιά) ''Τραμπάλα-λα'' στα Ιωάννινα, ως παιδαγωγός δημιουργικής απασχόλησης. Τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα (μελέτη) σε παιδιά δημοτικού, καθώς και φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση αυτών και μικρότερων ηλικιών. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και να αλληλεπιδρώ δημιουργικά μαζί τους. Είμαι πάντα υπεύθυνη στη δουλειά μου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών

    Degree title:

    Μεταπτυχιακό

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Vrilissia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos