logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εξαιρετικά καλή και ευγενική με τα παιδιά ως ειδικός και ως παρέα. Θα παίξουμε, θα γελάσουμε, θα μάθουμε καινούργια ενδιαφέροντα πράγματα και θα περάσουμε την ώρα μας όσο πιο δημιουργικά μπορούμε. Η εμπειρία μου έχει δείξει πως είναι πολύ σημαντικό να κατανοείς τις ανάγκες του παιδιού και τις ιδιαιτερότητές του και να συμπεριφέρεσαι ανάλογα. Εξίσου σημαντικό θεωρώ την καλή επικοινωνία με τους γονείς σε όλη την διάρκεια της συνεργασίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/07/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Vyronas, Dafni, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro