logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Heraklion Crete

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του πανεπιστημίου Πατρών και κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού διπλώματος του Μαθηματικού τμήματος πάνω στη Διδακτική των Μαθηματικών. Μου αρέσει η μουσική , οι ταινίες , το διάβασμα λογοτεχνικών βιβλίων και τα ταξίδια. Συνειδητοποίησα ότι μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά κατά τη διάρκεια των πρακτικών μου ασκήσεων με αποτέλεσμα να νιώσω χαρούμενη με το επάγγελμα που έχω επιλέξει.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete