logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργατική, φιλική, υπομονετική, πρόθυμη, ευχάριστη, ήρεμη, φιλότιμη, ευγενική, οργανωτική, συνεργάσιμη, εχέμυθη, δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Το διάστημα 2012-2014 έκανα τη διετή πρακτική μου σε παιδικό σταθμό, ενώ επίσης ασχολούμαι πολλά χρόνια με τον εθελοντισμό σε μεγάλο ίδρυμα και έχω φυλάξει παιδιά φιλικών οικογενειών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/08/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιέκ Ακμή
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Neos Kosmos, Halandri, Κerameikos