Last Login:

22/03/2017

Member Since:14/07/2015 Accept Rate:100%
3 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Baby Nurse



Nikaia

21 years old 5 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας. Από τον Οκτώβριο του 2014 έως σήμερα. Απο Τον Ιανουάριο του 2016 έως σήμερα κάνω πρακτική άσκηση στον 1ο και 2ο βρεφικό σταθμό Δ. Κορυδαλλόυ ( ηλικίας μέχρι 2.5 ετών).Τον Οκτώβρη του 2015 έως τον Δεκέμβρη του 2015 έκανα πρακτική άσκηση στον ΄Γ ΠΑΙΔΙΚΌ ΣΤΑΘΜΌ Δ. ΒΎΡΩΝΑ και στον ΄Δ ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΑΚΌ ΣΤΑΘΜΌ Δ. ΚΟΡΥΔΑΛΛΟΎ. ( 2-3 ετών). Από τον Φεβρουάριο του 2015 έως τον Ιούνιο του 2015 έκανα Πρακτική Άσκηση στο Δ' ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΑΚΌ ΣΤΑΘΜΌ ΧΟΛΑΡΓΟΎ στο βρεφικό τμήμα έως 2 ετών ( Γενικό Νοσοκομείο Αθηνών Γεννηματά) . Επίσης τον Μάιο του 2015 εργάστηκα περιστασιακά στο παιδότοπο στο Χαλάνδρι. Έχω φροντίσει σε συγγενικό πλαίσιο 2 παιδιά από την βρεφική ηλικία (και νεογέννητα) έως 1 χρονών. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά , είμαι 21 χρονών και διαθέτω ευχάριστη διάθεση, επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά αλλά και πολλές δραστηριότητες για κάθε ηλικία για να περάσουμε υπέροχα. Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/01/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Extra services: Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (4 years experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (4 years experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability