logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Ilisia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη αγγλικής φιλολογίας και κάτοχος Proficiency.Ανέκαθεν τα αγγλικά μου τραβούσαν το ενδιαφέρον και με ενθουσίαζε η ιδέα ότι θα μπορώ και να τα διδάξω. Έχοντας δυο γονείς δασκάλους έχω καταλάβει την ομορφιά του να συνεργάζεσαι με παιδιά, αλλά και πρακτικούς τρόπους να αντιμετωπίζω τυχόν δυσκολίες.Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια η επιτυχημένη συνεργασία μου με παιδιά με βεβαίωσε ότι η διδασκαλία αγγλικών είναι αυτό που μου αρέσει και θέλω να συνεχίσω να κάνω. Η πρακτική άσκηση στο Μαράσλειο δημοτικό σχολείο και ο 20ωρς κύκλος σεμιναρίων εκπαίδευσης ικανοτήτων που ολοκλήρωσα με έχουν γεμίσει με εφόδια να κάνω το όνειρό μου πραγματικότητα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/07/2015

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Zografou, Ilisia