logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Varkiza

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

. Μενω στη περιοχη Αγιας Μαρινας Κορωπιου. Ειμαι αγαμη χωρις παιδια κ υποχρεωσεις. Εχω τελειωσει βρεφονηπιοκομος στο Ιεκ δελτα και εχω βεβαιωση πιστοποιησης. Εχω δουλεψει 2 χρονια σε παιδικο σταθμο κ διαθετω συστατικη επιστολη. Επισης εχω φυλλαξει παιδια σε σπιτια. Τιμη συζητησιμη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Koropi, Lagonisi, Saronida