logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer

Educator



Residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Πέρσα και είμαι Πτυχιούχος αριστούχος με σειρά αποφοίτησης πρώτη του τμήματος Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία (Σχολή Επιστημών της Αγωγής) του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Έχω όραμα, ιδιαίτερη παιδαγωγική ευαισθησία και διάθεση για να προσφέρω τα μέγιστα δυνατά σε παιδιά πρώιμης παιδικής, προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας με στόχο την πολύπλευρη ανάπτυξή τους , την εξέλιξη των δεξιοτήτων τους, την ανάπτυξη του δυναμικού τους και την προσωπική και συναισθηματική τους ευημερία.Το ωράριο μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 08:00-16:00 και είναι ευέλικτο σε συνεννόηση με το γονιό όπως και η εργασία κατά τη διάρκεια του Σαββατοκυριακου.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγική Επιστήμη της Προσχολικής Ηλικίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Lamprini, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Penteli, Peristeri, Pefki, Halandri, Holargos