logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το επαγγελματικό λύκειο στην ειδικότητα του βρεφονηπιοκόμου για αυτό και λόγω πρακτικής άσκησης
που έκανα έχω τις γνώσεις να φυλάξω παιδάκια. Εδώ και 1 χρόνο φοιτώ στην ιδιωτική σχολή Ιέκ Ξυνή ως
βρεφονηπιοκόμος και παράλληλα έκανα και πρακτική σε παιδικό σταθμό της περιοχής μου της οποίας έχω και χαρτιά
που το επιβεβαιώνουν. Μεχρι τον Οκτωβρη ειμαι ελευθερη για ολες τις ωρες τις ημερας απο Οκτωβρη ομως θα ειμαι κλεισμενη απο τις 9 το πρωι εως τις 1 το μεσημέρι λόγω της σχολής μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/06/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Glyfada, Dafni, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro