Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω τελειωσει τ γενικο λυκειο εχω περασει καρδιτσα σ καποια σχολη αλλα παρ\'ολα προτειμησα να ασχολουμε με τα παιδια λογο της αγαπης μου σ αυτα εχω υπομονη πανω σε αυτο που κανω μ αρεσει να γινομαι ενα μ αυτα στο παιχνιδι...Ζω αθηνα με τους γονεις μου και τον Φλεβαρη καταθετω πτυχιακη και περνω το πτυχιο μου..και απο Σεπτεμβρη βαζω μπροστα το διπλωμα οδηγησης...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/06/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Petroupoli , Pefki, Rizoupoli , Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos