Profile with recommendations

Occupational therapist

Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι βοηθός Εργοθεραπείας.
Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε Κέντρο Ημέρας για παιδιά με
Αυτισμό, ΔΕΠΥ και αναπτυξιακά σύνδρομα και στο Ειδικό Δημοτικό Σχολείο στο φάσμα του Αυτισμού Αιγάλεω. Παράλληλα δραστηριοποιούμαι εθελοντικά σε μια εθελοντική ομάδα που υποστηρίζει ΑμεΑ καθώς και στο ΠΙΚΠΑ Βούλας.
Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και τους ηλικωμένους.
Έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με ΑμεΑ λόγω οικογενειακού περιβάλλοντος.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/03/2017


Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Δ.ΙΕΚ Εργοθεραπείας Μεταμόρφωσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)