logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πρόσχαρος άνθρωπος, γεμάτη θετική ενέργεια και αγαπώ και σέβομαι τα παιδιά.
Είμαι ενεργή στο χώρο της εκπαίδευσης 7 χρόνια, καθώς έχω εργαστεί ως ειδική παιδαγωγός στη θέση της παράλληλης στήριξης με έφηβους σε ειδικά σχόλεια της Αττικής, έχω εργαστεί ως βοηθός νηπιαγωγού σε παιδικό σταθμό της Γλυφάδας, σε κέντρα ημέρας, σε ίδρυματα καθώς και με ιδιώτες σε εξατομικευμένα προγράμματα ημιαυτόνομης διαβίωσης εφήβων και ενηλίκων με νοητική υστέρηση και αυτισμό. Επίσης έχω εργαστεί ως εσωτερική σε διακοπές σε νησί, με παιδί με αυτισμό 9 ετών.
Μ'αρέσει να ενημερώνομαι διαρκώς για τις εξελίξεις στο χώρο της Ειδικής εκπαίδευσης.
Λατρεύω να απασχολώ τα παιδιά με τις τέχνες και με αυτον τον τρόπο να ανακαλύπτω τις προτιμήσεις των παιδιών και τον τρόπο ενασχόλησης τους με αυτά. Ειμαι οργανωτική, συνεπής, και ειλικρινής!!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Italian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Latin
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Glyfada, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kaminia, Kifisia, Koukaki , Marousi, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros, Crete, Cyclades, Ionian Islands