Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δίγλωσσος (Αγγλικά - Ελληνικά) με τεράστια εμπειρία, μεταδοτικότητα, σημειώσεις, e-work, προετοιμασία για Πανεπιστήμια, εξαιρετικές επιτυχίες σε όλα τα ξενόγλωσσα πτυχία της Αγγλικής γλώσσας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2017


Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Luton, UK

    Degree title:

    Linguistics & European Languages

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Koropi, Lykovrisi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Pallini, Penteli, Rafina, Rodopoli, Stamata, Oropos, Dionysos