logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναλαμβάνω υπεύθυνα την φύλαξη παιδιών από 3ετών και πάνω . Η εμπειρία μου , η ανάληψη πολλών ευθυνών και πρωτοβουλιών μαζί καθώς επίσης και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά δείχνουν το αμέριστο ενδιαφέρον μου για δημιουργία κι εξέλιξη.
Θα το εκτιμούσα ιδιαίτερα αν μου δίνατε την ευκαιρία να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας και σε μια πιο προσωπική συνέντευξη να σας αναπτύξω το πιο δυναμικό κομμάτι του
χαραχτήρα μου και τον ειλικρινή επαγγελματισμό μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Βοηθός Ιατρικών Εργαστηρίων
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Dafni, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pagkrati, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Halandri, Holargos, Attiki (district)