logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι με παιδιά από το σχολικό έτος 2008-2009. Έχω δουλέψει με μαθητές Δημοτικού, Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου. Ακόμη, για 5 χρόνια δούλεψα υποστηρικτικά σε διδακτικό και ψυχολογικό επίπεδο με μαθητή με σύνδρομο Down.
Επιδίωξή μου είναι τα παιδιά μέσα από τη διδασκαλία και την καθοδήγηση να αξιοποιήσουν στο μέγιστο δυνατό βαθμό τις δυνατότητές τους, να πετύχουν τους στόχους τους και να αναπτύξουν κάθε πλευρά τις προσωπικότητάς τους. Επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα από αγάπη προς τα παιδιά και με την πίστη ότι μέσα από τη συνεργασία μαζί τους μαθαίνουμε κι εμείς και γινόμαστε καλύτεροι!
Θα χαρώ να γνωριστούμε και να συνεργαστούμε στη διάρκεια της σχολικής χρονιάς!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Παν/μιο Λευκωσιας

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Εκπαίδευση

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Neo Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Haidari