logo

Tutor



Residence: Patra

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γ. Θεώνη και είμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Κρήτης. Θα με ενδιέφερε να ασχοληθώ με τη φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας 3-12 χρόνων και τη μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά προέρχεται από την επαφή που έχω μαζί τους στον παιδότοπο που εργάζομαι με μερική απασχόληση, ενώ έχω παραδώσει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και σε παιδιά δημοτικού για διάστημα ενός έτους. Σαν άτομο είμαι εργατική, φιλότιμη, δραστήρια κι ευχάριστη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/06/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης (Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης)
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Patra