logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 60 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητερα 2 παιδιων ,μια κορη 37 ,και εναν γιο 30 ετων.Το επαγγελμα μου ηταν παντα νοικοκυρα και μητερα!Τα τελευταια 10χρονια ασχολουμαι με τη φυλαξη παιδιων απο βρεφη εως 7ετων.Λογω του συζηγου μου που ειναι γιατρος εχω εναν μεγαλο κυκλο γνωριμιων απο γιατρους και ετσι εχω μεγαλη εμπειρια απο εκτακτα περιστατικα και των δικων μου παιδιων αλλα και των παιδιων που κατα καιρους εχω φυλαξει.Ειμαι αθλητικος τυπος μιας και η γυμναστικη ειναι καθημερινη μου συνηθεια τα τελευταια 20 χρονια.Μπορω να μαγειρεψω για τα παιδια αλλα και για την οικογενεια,οπως και να κανω δημιουργικη και εκπαιδευτικη την φυλαξη των παιδιων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/06/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia