logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Nannuka Volunteer

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά, καθώς αυτό το αντικείμενο σπούδασα και αγαπάω και είμαι πτυχιούχους στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών Ιωαννίνων!Είμαι πρόθυμη και φιλική και επικοινωνιακή με τα παιδιά. Θα προσπαθήσω ο χρόνος που θα περνάω με τα παιδιά να αξιοποιείται δημιουργικά με ποικίλες δραστηριότητες.Έχω πραγματοποιήσει και πτυχιακή εργασία με βαθμό άριστα με θέμα τα επίπεδα φυσικής δραστηριότητας και τον δείκτη μάζας σώματος (παχυσαρκία).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    IΩANNINA

    Degree:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: