logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας ,είμαι η Μάρα και είμαι 37 ετών. Έχω ζήσει στην Αγγλία όπου δούλευα σε σπίτια με παιδάκια.Μιλάω άπταιστα αγγλικά ενώ έχω τελειώσει δραματική σχολή. Είμαι ικανή στην φροντίδα κάθε ηλικίας καθώς θεωρώ ότι η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά συνοδεύεται από αίσθημα ευθύνης, από ωριμότητα και αγάπη για τους ξεχωριστούς μικρούς μας φίλους.Παραδίδω επίσης μαθήματα αγγλικών ενώ γνωριζω και θεατρικό παιχνίδι.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Metaxourghio, Palaio Faliro