logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα, ονομάζομαι Γεωργούδη Πόπη. Είμαι 25 ετών, απόφοιτη του τμήματος Κοινωνικής Εργασίας(Κοινωνική Λειτουργός). Στα πλαίσια της άσκησης επαγγέλματος μου, έχω εργαστεί σε δημοτικά σχολεία όπως επίσης και στα παιδικά χωριά sos κανοντας στα παιδια βιωματικες δραστηριοτητες. Επιπλέον, τα τελευταια δυο χρονο ειχα αναλάβει την φροντίδα τριών παιδιών(αδέρφια).Ειμαι οργανωτικη,συνεπης,υπεύθυνη,υπομονετική,πρόσχαρη,δημιουργικη με αγάπη και φροντιδα για τα παιδια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)