Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Penteli

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα, ονομάζομαι Φαίη και ειμαι μητερα 2 κοριτσιων 8 και 11 χρονων. Εχω μεγαλη εμπειρια στη φυλαξη παιδιων απο νεογεννητα διδυμα μεχρι παιδια δημοτικου. Ειμαι ευγενική, χαμογελαστη, υπευθυνη και με πολλη αγαπη γι αυτο που κανω. Η φροντιδα των παιδιων μου δινει μεγαλη χαρα συγχρονως δινοντας σε αυτα ποιοτικο και δημιουργικο χρονο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/06/2015


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Kifisia, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Pikermi