logo

Babysitter



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελένη και είμαι μητέρα δύο παιδιών 20 και 24 ετών. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και από την εμπειρία μου ως μητέρα μπορώ να πω πως είναι μία ευθύνη ναι μεν μεγάλη αλλά και ευχάριστη. Είμαι υπεύθυνη, κοινωνική, ψύχραιμη και υπομονετική. Στο παρελθόν πρόσεχα 2 παιδάκια ηλικίας 1 και 3 ετών. Τα παιδιά θέλουν αγάπη, υπομονή και να τα επιβραβεύβεις. Εμπιστευτείτε με.

- Extra ώρες μπορούν να προσθεθούν ακόμη και βράδυ ή Σ-Κ κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri