Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Agrinio

Age: 23 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας & Έκφρασης του Δ.Ι.Ε.Κ. Δημου Αγρινιου.. Αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια, μου αρέσει να παίζω μαζί τους και να τους μαθαίνω καινούργια πράγματα..Ειμαι υπεύθυνη και κατάλληλη για τη φροντίδα και ανάπτυξη των παιδιών. Είμαι γεμάτη όρεξη και ενέργεια για την ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά από 1-7 χρονών.. Είμαι διαθέσιμη ολες τις ώρες..!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Δ.Ι.Ε.Κ. Αγρινίου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agrinio