logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Santorini

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι τελειοφοιτη προσχολικης αγωγης στο τει Αθηνας.αυτα τα χρονια κανω πρακτικες σε βρεφονηπιακους σταθμους και εχω εργαστει ως νταντά τα τελευταια 2 χρονια. εχω ερθει σε επαφη με παιδια ηλικιας απο 1 μηνων μεχρι 9 χρονων. αγαπαω τα παιδια και με ενδιαφερει η δουλεια πανω στο αντικειμενο μου. Σεβομαι το ρυθμο αναπτυξης καθε παιδιου και λειτουργώ με βάση τις ανάγκες του και τα ενδιαφέροντά του.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    τει προσχολικης αγωγης

    Degree title:

    παιδια βρεφικης και νηπιακης ηλικιας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available:

  • Santorini